Bernie Goldbach

· Bernie Goldbach

@sm2n.bsky.social This is from the Relay community plugin devs: “Destroy the relay when you’re done. If you’re the owner of a relay, you can destroy the copy on the server. If you’re a member but not the owner, you can leave the relay (destroy your connection to the server), and you can destroy the local data.”